Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Beth Lichtman

Beth Lichtman

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Lichtman
"Brandon helped me with my renters insurance and made the process quick and easy. He explains the details, is fairly priced, and was most helpful. I definitely recommend Brandon."
Profile photo of DooDub MaSkEd

DooDub MaSkEd

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DooDub MaSkEd
"I can’t put into word how happy I am With these guys. I have had two Cars totaled due to acts of God. They never once hesitated nor made me wait for anything. I feel Like I’m the only customer they have every time I’m In front of them. Above and beyond is what they give every single interaction. If you decide to try them you will be we be disappointed."
Profile photo of Francesca Cuccurullo

Francesca Cuccurullo

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francesca Cuccurullo
"Brandon is great! Very professional and friendly. Highly reccomended."
Profile photo of Sophi Ewing

Sophi Ewing

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sophi Ewing
"brandon jones was incredibly helpful and patient working with my husband and i getting a renters policy! thank you brandon :)"
Profile photo of Alex Carmichael

Alex Carmichael

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Carmichael
"More affordable insurance, better coverage, and better service than anyone else I've found"
Profile photo of Laurie Jill Strickland

Laurie Jill Strickland

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Jill Strickland
"Brandon has been outstanding in helping me relocate out of state to my new, wonderful home ! I cannot express how wonderful he has been and his outstanding service ! Chester ( my sweet dog pal) and I love our new home and are so grateful to be properly insured ! Brandon made it easy for both renters and auto insurance !"
Profile photo of Melissa Barber

Melissa Barber

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Barber
"Brandon has been nothing but helpful when it’s come to the daunting task of preparing to insure our new home and merge our auto insurance policies ahead of getting married. He’s gone above and beyond to find the best way to bundle our policies and save on our premiums. And we love having the peace of mind knowing he’s available to answer our questions."
Profile photo of Tabitha Leonard

Tabitha Leonard

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tabitha Leonard
"Wonderful customer service! I'm changing from another insurance company to State Farm. Brandon was excellent with his knowledge of insurance and coverage. The customer service I experience with him was above and beyond helpful an informative. Definitely would recommend!"
Profile photo of Anneke Leffel

Anneke Leffel

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anneke Leffel
"Brandon has been very helpful in educating us on the insurance policies for our new home in Hendersonville, NC. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Reserve At Asheville

Reserve At Asheville

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reserve At Asheville
"Working with Brandon from State Farm is always a pleasure! He displays unparalleled professionalism, expertise, and genuine care for our staff and our residents. His proactive approach to customer service truly sets him apart. He never hesitates to provide clarification and explanations when we have questions and always responds in a timely manner. We highly recommend his services to anyone seeking top-notch insurance assistance!"
Profile photo of Ona Carlisle

Ona Carlisle

March 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ona Carlisle
"Brandon was super helpful and explained every part of our plan in a fast and efficient way. Thanks yall"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Mcdonald

Elizabeth Mcdonald

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Mcdonald
"Brandon is hands down the best agent around. He always goes the extra mile to make sure you are taken care of. Always choose Brandon he gets 100000000 stars!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Welch

Jeffrey Welch

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Welch
"I was just calling to find out some information about renters insurance . Brandon was on point , answered all my questions I had . BOOM I got me renters insurance great price & great coverage . Thank you BRANDON for your time ."
Profile photo of Isabella Mendez

Isabella Mendez

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Isabella Mendez
"Brandon is an excellent agent, he helped me with all my doubts and was so nice and patient through it all. I recommend him 100%. He helped me find a plan that fits my budget as well."
Profile photo of David Wysmuller

David Wysmuller

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Wysmuller
"Very helpful in getting the insurance I needed for my business."
Profile photo of Randie McDonald

Randie McDonald

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randie McDonald
"Very knowledgeable and nice. He took time to break down each part to ensure I understand my policy. Definitely will recommend others to Brandon."
Profile photo of Doris Pierluisi

Doris Pierluisi

October 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doris Pierluisi
"Brandon Jones gave me excellent service! Very knowledgeable and professional. Great experience, thank you"
Profile photo of Jacob Meyer

Jacob Meyer

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Meyer
"I had the pleasure of connecting with Brandon Jones for renters insurance during a last minute move recently. He explained a lot of things and answered my random questions without judgement or hesitation. While completely professional throughout our interaction, Brandon comes across relatable, understandable, and kind above all. Would highly recommend anyone needing insurance in the area to start with Brandon and look no further!"
Profile photo of Christina Mirkovic

Christina Mirkovic

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christina Mirkovic
"Brandon & Taylor were both beyond helpful and professional. I look forward to working with them."
Profile photo of Mitchell Zintel

Mitchell Zintel

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mitchell Zintel
"Brandon was very helpful - easy to work with and knowledgeable about the all services offered!"
Profile photo of Asmi Prem

Asmi Prem

September 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Asmi Prem
"Even just a 10 minute interaction with Brandon really brightened my day. Super sweet, solid guy who was incredibly quick, efficient, and helpful in setting up my renter’s insurance. Glad folks like him exist in the insurance world!"
Profile photo of Charles Nelson

Charles Nelson

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Nelson
"Brandon is very helpful and a pleasure to deal with. He helped me get the right policy and coverages for my business. I would highly recommend him to others."
Profile photo of Max Beeler

Max Beeler

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Max Beeler
"Very easy to talk to and helped talk me through all my options."
Profile photo of Karina Dayka

Karina Dayka

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karina Dayka
"Brandon is excellent! He explains everything in detail making sure we understand how everything works and what we are paying for! He is so easy to work with and such a nice guy!"
Profile photo of gary Mathews

gary Mathews

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gary Mathews
"our agent was fantastic and answered all our questions , and saved us money and got us better coverage for less money, i would highly suggest this agent for all your insurance needs."